Post #4 Alec Leaves The P.I.C.U

Alec got the a-ok to leave the P.I.C.U and return to his room in the children’s ward on the forth floor this morning. Tara has been watching Cars with him but he’s still pretty sleepy.

The doctor said he looks good!

A photo below, back when he was really a little guy along with Cady and Jamie.

About Big Mike

I have a strong passion for automobiles of the 70's, 80's and early 90's with a deep appreciation for the lost, forgotten and under-dog cars, trucks, suvs and vans of that time period.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Post #4 Alec Leaves The P.I.C.U

  1. Tanja says:

    Hello there–

    I just caught this story, on a friend’s Facebook page, and it really caught my attention. I just wanted to say that although I do not know your family, this really touched my heart, and I wish there was something I could do for you. I will continue to read updates and send as much healing energy as I know how to onto Alec and the rest of your family. He is def. a cutie and my thoughts will continue to be with you.

    Tanja, Upstate NY

Comments are closed.